The Writing Life

writing2 Happy Friday, creative thinkers! Listen, I cannot tell a lie. I love the writing inspiration I get from reading the words of other writers:) I love it so much that I’m introducing a new segment to the blog, called Writing Tips.

I’m so excited to get started with this new segment, because writing tips or quotes are open for all writers participation. It doesn’t matter where your tip comes from, all quotes will be credited to its owner.

So let’s get started! Send your tips to me at my email address and I will post it soon.

Today’s inspiring quote:

“Be more concerned with your character than your reputation, because your character is what you really are, while your reputation is merely what others think you are.” — John Wooden

 Don’t you just love this idea?  Great! Looking forward to sharing your writing tips

2 thoughts on “The Writing Life”

Leave a Reply

