Hello All!

I know, long time without post:( blame it on the ‘day’ job thing, it seems they’re about to wear me out over there. The work has become mind boggling & constant )thanks the lord I have a J.O.B. at this time & place in America’s economy but, I’m sorely missing what I love to do …my freelance writing!!! so today I wake up on a TGIF and no thought other than to play catch up with responding to emails, scouting for writing gigs and furthering my networking connections…

Woke up to Oprah tooting the Actor Hugh Jackman’s arrival for her Fridays gabfest…No offense to Oprah or Hugh, they got theirs & I’m trying to find mine, so “later for ya”. Perhaps, I’ll catch it on tonite late nite,as long as the show doesn’t interfere with Nightline…

Anyho, have another update in a later post today…some good news, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

