Stimulus WherFOR Art THOU?

It’s no secret people, I’m just like a lot of Americans these darkened days of recession: I’m needing to reach out and touch my stimulus check… Bush wants people to reinvest in the economy. Yea, right, why would I want to do that? I’m hungry now. My rent needs to be paid. My child needs yearly healthcare…8 years of Bush… and now, John Mccain…..birds of a feather…People need to think…Stimulus Checks today; Tomorrow, food rations for all !!!

‘Excuse me mister, but, can you spare a dime?

Leave a Reply

